Skip to Main Content

The University of Tennessee

Tennessee Master Gardeners

Subpage 1 » Subpage 2

County Master Gardener Programs

Where are Extension Master Gardener Programs in Tennessee?

Links to
Other TN Master Gardener Organization Sites (by County)

Blount County:

Cumberland County: 

Davidson (Nashville) 

Greene County:
Hamilton (Chattanooga)
Madison   (Jackson)

Putnam (Cookeville)

Rutherford (S.E. of Nashville)
Shelby (Memphis)



Wilson County: